School Calendar  
School Calendar
2017 Secondary Term Dates
Term 3
Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September

Term 4
Monday 16 October - Friday 8 December

 
2018 Secondary Term Dates
Term 1
Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

31 Jan - Year 13 & Waiorea Students
1 Feb - Year 9 & 13 Students Powhiri
2 Feb - Yr 9 & 13 Students Peer Support
5 Feb - ALL Students Start

Term 2
Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
Term 3
Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September

Term 4
Monday 15 October - Friday 7 December