Nga Puna O Waiorea
48 Hour Film Challenge success

Congratulations to Zac Johnson, Ben Zambo, Jimi Frizzell, Matilda Boese - Wong and Jack Connor who won the 2014 AUT best school team award in the 48hr Film Challenge.

There were over 200 school entries this year so they can be very proud of their achievement.
We are, of course, over the moon!