Skip to content

Sam Marsh, Scarlett Ledgrove, Amelia McCrone, Ruby Judson, Alice Shepherd,  Sam Mankelow, Bella Benson, Esther O’Donnell, Arushi Gupta, Jaime Black, Radha Patel, Mackenzie Fleet, Maha Shahab.

The 3 WSC Senior Debating teams have been on an amazing journey this year.

The competition includes 30 Secondary schools, with a number of teams entered from each school. Only 16 teams can move to the Octo finals.  Many of the top schools have coaching sessions and resources poured into their debating teams.

Our students at WSC/NPoW rely solely on their passion, skill, and commitment.

We proudly announce that all 3 teams have made it to the Octo finals, with one of our teams in the top 6!

The Octo finals will take place early Term 3.
Watch this space!

Back To Top